Staff

Leonardo Vingiani

Managing Director
E-mail assobiotec@federchimica.it
Tel. +39 02 34565306

Anna Natoli

Executive assistant
E-mail assobiotec@federchimica.it
Tel. +39 02 34565383

Mario Bonaccorso

Industrial biotech and bioeconomy area  
Project manager of BioInItaly Investment Forum and IFIB
E-mail m.bonaccorso@federchimica.it
Tel. +39 02 34565336  

Rita Fucci

Scientific-technical and research department  
SMEs area
Project manager of BioTTasa+
E-mail r.fucci@federchimica.it 
Tel. +39 02 34565304  

Elisabetta Molteni 

Social media communication area
Marketing and membership development  
E-mail e.molteni@federchimica.it 
Tel. +39 02 34565268


Francesca Pedrali 

Communication and media relation area 
Project manager of Biotech Week
E-mail f.pedrali@federchimica.it  
Tel. +39 02 34565215


Maria Grazia Proscia

Public affairs area
Healthcare area
E-mail m.proscia@federchimica.it
Tel. +39 06 54273219

 

Where to find us

20149 Milan
Via Giovanni da Procida, 11
Show map 
Tel. +39 02.34565.1
Fax. +39 02.34565.310
Segreteria Assobiotec
Tel. 02 34565.256/341
assobiotec@federchimica.it